desktopMenu

Mobile menu

  1. Orange
  2. Blue
  3. Purple
  4. Green
  5. Light Blue
  6. Dark Blue

Calendar

Coming Up

Richland High School Calendar

May 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Teacher Appreciation Week
-
AP Govt Testing
-
Ranger Up Night
-
Tue, May 3
Senior Honor Night
-
Wed, May 4
ELA Testing
-
Thu, May 5
ELA Testing
-
Senior Laptop Pickup Day
-
JH Volleyball Tryouts Gym
-
Fri, May 6
AP US HIST TESTING
-
HS Volleyball Tryouts Gym
-
Sat, May 7
JH Boys Basketball Tryouts Gym
-
RHS Sports Physicals
-
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
JH Math/Algebra 1 Testing
-
Boys Soccer Tryouts
-
Volleyball Tryouts (makeup)
-
Tue, May 10
JH Girls Basketball Tryouts Gym
-
Wed, May 11
Board Meeting
Board Room
Thu, May 12
AP World History Exam
-
Fri, May 13
Wrestling Fundraiser Gym
-
Sat, May 14
Wrestling Fundraiser Gym
-
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Graduation -Muse Center
-
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
7th-11th Awards Day PAC
-
Thu, May 19
Field Day-Exam Kickoff 2022
-
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5